Meet our Board of Directors!

Rick Reubelt - headshot
Rick Reubelt, Board Member
rickreubelt@haselden.com

Greg Stouffer - headshot
Greg Stouffer, Board Member
gregorystouffer@yahoo.com

Brandon Juday headshot
Brandon Juday, Board Member
brandon_juday@autoelect.com

Travis Weber - Headshot
Travis Weber, Board Member
travisweber@haselden.com

Bob Switzer
Bob Switzer, CSP, Board member
rswitzer@wercs.com

Marcia Wilcox, Board Member
wilcox.marcia@gmail.com

Charles Livermont, Board Member
charles@thinsix.com

Meredith Towle - Headshot
Meredith Towle, Board Advisor
meredith.towle@wyo.gov

Clayton Gaunt Headshot
Clayton Gaunt, Board Advisor
clayton.gaunt1@wyo.gov

Michelle Panos, Governor’s Liaison
michelle.panos@wyo.gov